CER Members

CER Staff | CER Membership | CER Events

Mary M. Poulton, Chair
Professor and Head 
University of Arizona
Tucson, Arizona

Mark P. Board 
Vice President, Technology and Innovation
Hecla Mining Company
Coeur d' Alene, Idaho

Lani Boldt 
Independent Consultant
NIOSH (Retired)
Spokane, Washington

Michael J. Carroll
Exploration Geologist
Hunt Oil
Dallas, Texas

Thure Cerling, NAS
Distinguished Professor
University of Utah
Salt Lake City, Utah  

Dorothy J. Merritts 
Franklin & Marshall College
Lancaster, Pennsylvania

Arthur W. Ray
Environmental Policy Analyst
City of Rockville
Rockville, Maryland

Joel L. Renner 
Geothermal Consultant
Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota

James Slutz
President and Managing Director
Global Energy Strategies, LLC
Fairfax, Virginia

Richard J. Sweigard 
Dean of the Herff College of Engineering
The University of Memphis
Memphis, Tennessee 

Elizabeth J. Wilson
Associate Professor
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minnesota


CER Past Members