COSG Members

COSG Staff | COSG Membership | COSG Events

David T. Sandwell, Chair
Professor of Geophysics 
University of California, San Diego
San Diego, California

J. Ramon Arrowsmith
Associate Professor of Geology
Arizona State University
Tempe, Arizona

Stuart Nishenko
Senior Seismologist
Pacific Gas and Electric Company
San Francisco, California

Peter L. Olson
Professor of Geophysical Fluid Dynamics
Johns Hopkins University
Baltimore, Maryland

Aaron A. Velasco
Chair, Department of Geological Sciences
University of Texas
El Paso, Texas

*Membership has of December 2012; the appointments process is underway

COSG Past Members