GSC Members


Committee Membership

2017 Membership
(Terms expire 12/31 of the year indicated)
GSC Past Members

Carol Harden, Chair (2019)
Professor Emerita
The University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN

Michael Jerrett (2018)
Professor and Chair
University of California, Los Angeles

Anthony J. Bebbington, NAS (2018)
Milton P. and Alice C. Higgins Professor of Environmental and Society
Director, Graduate School of Geography
Clark University
Worcester, MA

William D. Solecki (2019)
Professor of Geography and Director
Hunter College of the City University of New York

Marilyn Brown (2019)
Georgia Institute of Technology
Atlanta, GA

Andrew Turner (2019)
Director and CTO, R&D DC
Washington, DC

Nancy L. Jackson (2019)
New Jersey Institute of Technology
Newark, NJ