GSC Members


Committee Membership

2016 Membership
(Terms expire 12/31 of the year indicated)
GSC Past Members

Carol P. Harden, Vice-
Professor and Interim Department Head
The University of Tennessee
Knoxville, Tennessee

Anthony Bebbington, NAS 
Milton P. and Alice C. Higgins Professor of Environment and Society
Clark University
Worcester, Massachusetts

**The nominations process is under way.**