MSC Members


Committee Membership

2016 Membership
(Terms expire 12/31 of the year indicated)
MSC Past Members

David R. Maidment, Chair (2016)
Professor of Civil Engineering
Center for Research in Water Resources
University of Texas, Austin

Mark E. Reichardt (2016)
President & CEO
Open Geospatial Consortium
Gaithersburg, MD

Daniel G. Brown (2016)
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, Michigan

Kristin M. Tolle (2016)
Director of Development for Environmental
   Science Services Team
Microsoft Research
Redmond, Washington

Efi Foufoula-Georgiou (2016)
Distinguished McKnight University Professor
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minnesota

Grady H. Tuell (2016)
Associate Lab Director
Georgia Tech Research Institute
Atlanta, Georgia

Harvey J. Miller (2016)
Distinguished Professor
The Ohio State University
Columbus, OH

Martha McCart Wells (2016)
Director of Consulting Services
Spatial Focus, LLC
University Park, Maryland