BESR Staff

Elizabeth A. Eide

Anne M. Linn
Deborah Glickson
Senior Program Officer

Sammantha L. Magsino
Senior Program Officer

Nicholas D. Rogers
Financial and Research Associate

Courtney R. Gibbs
Program Associate

Yasmin Romitti
Research Associate

Eric J. Edkin
Senior Program Assistant 

Raymond "Remy" M. Chappetta
Program Assistant



Contact BESR via email at
To contact individual staff use first initial plus last name (Ex. John Doe would be
 General inquires may take one week for response.