BEST Staff

Teresa Fryberger, Director
Phone: (202) 334-2075
Email: tfryberger@nas.edu

David Policansky, Scholar
Phone: (202) 334-2234
Email: dpolican@nas.edu

Raymond Wassel, Scholar and Director of Environmental Studies
Phone: (202) 334-2617
Email: rwassel@nas.edu

Ellen Mantus, Scholar and Director of Risk Assessment
Phone: (202) 334-2347
Email: emantus@nas.edu

Susan Martel, Senior Program Officer for Toxicology
Phone: (202) 334-2021
Email: smartel@nas.edu

Elizabeth Boyle
, Program Officer
Phone: (202) 334-2228
Email: eboyle@nas.edu

Bernidean Williams-Smith, Financial Associate
Phone: (202) 334-2218
Email: bwilliam@nas.edu

Tamara Dawson, Program Associate
Phone: (202) 334-2776
Email: tdawson@nas.edu

Ivory Clarke, Research Assistant
Phone: (202) 334-1942
Email: iclarke@nas.edu

Orin Luke, Senior Program Assistant
Phone: (202) 334-2034
Email: oluke@nas.edu