BLS Staff

Fran Sharples, Director
Phone: (202) 334-2187
Email: fsharples@nas.edu

 

Lida Anestidou, Senior Program Officer
Phone: (202) 334-2595
Email: lanestidou@nas.edu

 

Katherine Bowman, Senior Program Officer
Phone: (202) 334-2638
Email: kbowman@nas.edu

 

Jessica De Mouy, Senior Program Assistant
Phone: (202) 334-3365
Email: jdemouy@nas.edu

 

Andrea Hodgson, Program Officer
Phone: (202) 334-3138
Email: ahodgson@nas.edu

 

Jo Husbands, Scholar/Senior Project Director
Phone: (202) 334-2816
Email: jhusbands@nas.edu 

 

Keegan Sawyer, Senior Program Officer
Phone: (202) 334-3514
Email: ksawyer@nas.edu

 

Audrey Thevenon, Program Officer
Phone: (202) 334-2814
Email: athevenon@nas.edu

 

Kossana Young, Senior Program Assistant
Phone: (202) 334-3349
Email: kyoung@nas.edu