BLS Staff

Fran Sharples, Director
Phone: (202) 334-2187
Email: fsharples@nas.edu

 

Lida Anestidou, Senior Program Officer
Phone: (202) 334-2595
Email: lanestidou@nas.edu

 

Katherine Bowman, Senior Program Officer
Phone: (202) 334-2638
Email: kbowman@nas.edu

 

India Hook-Barnard, Senior Program Officer
Phone: (202) 334-1534
Email: ihook@nas.edu


Jo Husbands, Scholar/Senior Project Director
Phone: (202) 334-2816
Email: jhusbands@nas.edu 

 

Jay Labov, Senior Scientist/Program Director for Biology Education
Phone: (202) 334-1458
Email: jlabov@nas.edu

 

Angela Kolesnikova, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (202) 334-3161
Email: akolesnikova@nas.edu

 

Bethelhem Mekasha, Financial Associate
Phone: (202) 334-1709
Email: bmekasha@nas.edu

 

Jenna Ogilvie, Senior Program Assistant
Phone: (202) 334-1384
Email: jogilvie@nas.edu

 

Keegan Sawyer, Program Officer
Phone: (202) 334-3514
Email: ksawyer@nas.edu

 

Marilee Shelton-Davenport, Senior Program Officer
Phone: (202) 334-2155
Email: mashelton@nas.edu

 

Lauren Soni, Senior Program Assistant
Phone: (202) 334-2648
Email: lsoni@nas.edu